Steering Committee
Nominating Committee
Awards Committee
Membership Committee
Teaching Committee

2015-2016 Steering Committee

Jennifer Wagner-Lawlor, President/Chair (-2016)
Gib Prettyman, Treasurer
Peter Sands, Secretary-Archivist

Ex-Officio (with vote):

Nicole Pohl, Editor, Utopian Studies
Jill Belli, Web Site Liaison
Peter Sands, H-Net
Mark Tabone, Awards Chair (-2015)
Phil Wegner, Membership Chair (-2016)
Brian Greenspan, Nominating Committee Chair
Christina Braid, Teaching Committee Chair (-2015)

Conference Chairs:

Cliff Manlove, 2015 Local Chair, Pittsburgh, PA (-2016)
Clint Jones, 2015 Program Chair, Pittsburgh, PA (-2016)
John Barberet, 2016 Local Chair, St. Petersburg, FL (-2017)
Justin Nordstrom, 2016 Program Chair, St. Petersburg, FL (-2017)


At-Large Members:

Dominic Ording (-2016)
Corina Kesler (-2016)
Judy Ehrentraut
Dan Smith

back to top

Nominating Committee

Brian Greenspan, Chair (-2016)
Dominic Ording
Corina Kesler

back to top

Awards Committee

Mark Tabone, Chair (-2017)
Lyman Sargent (-2017)
Sonja Fritzsche (-2017)
Sarah Hogan
Patricia Stapleton

back to top

Membership Committee

Phil Wegner, Chair (-2016)
John Barbaret, 2016 Local Conference Chair
Justin Nordstrom, 2016 Conference Program Chair
Nicole Pohl, Editor of Utopian Studies
Gib Prettyman,  Treasurer
Peter Sands, Secretary-archivist

back to top

Teaching Committee

Christina Braid, Chair (-2016)
Ken Roemer (-2016)
Jill Belli (-2016)
Frank Crocco
Ellen Rigsby
Cliff Manlove
Beate Rodewald
Amber Foster

back to top

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

Skip to toolbar